Cheat Codes ft Demi Lovato – No Promises

“No Promises” is a song recorded by American DJ group Cheat Codes. It features vocals by American singer and songwriter Demi Lovato as well as Trevor Dahl, a member of the group. The song was released on March 31, 2017, and debuted in mainstream radio in the United States on April 11, 2017. “No Promises” was written by the group members, along with Lovato, Ari Leff, and Loote, who co-produced the song with group member Trevor Dahl and Leff, while Mitch Allan produced its vocals.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *