Jason Derulo – Get Ugly (Westfunk Remix)

“Get Ugly” is a song by American singer Jason Derulo for his fourth studio album Everything Is 4 (2015). It was released as the album’s fourth single on December 15, 2015. Derulo co-wrote the song with Jason Evigan, Sean Douglas, and Ricky Reed; the latter is also the producer. The track samples “We Got Our Own Thang” by Heavy D & the Boyz from their second studio album Big Tyme.

Leave a Comment

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.