Five – Everybody Get Up

“Everybody Get Up” is a song by English boy band Five. It was released on 12 September 1998 as the fourth single from their debut studio album Five (1998). The song was written by Five, Herbie Crichlow, Alan Merrill and Jake Hooker and produced by Denniz Pop and Jake Schulze. It contains samples from Joan Jett’s “I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll”. “Everybody Get Up” has received a silver sales status certification for sales of over 200,000 in the UK.

Leave a Comment

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.